California

Drug Policy Alliance – Los Angeles
3470 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 618
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 382-6400 (o)
(213) 382-6425 (f)
For general information please email la@drugpolicy.org

Aimee Ewell
Administrative Associate
(213) 226-6421 | aewell@drugpolicy.org

Armando Gudino
Policy Associate
(213) 226-6425 | agudino@drugpolicy.org

Lynne Lyman
State Director
(213) 226-6424 | llyman@drugpolicy.org

Meghan Ralston
Harm Reduction Manager
(213) 226-6422 | mralston@drugpolicy.org

 

Drug Policy Alliance – San Francisco
131 10th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 241-9800 (o)
For general information contact, sf@drugpolicy.org

Amanda Reiman
Policy Manager
(510) 730-2811 | areiman@drugpolicy.org

Laura Thomas
Deputy State Director
(415) 241-9800 | lthomas@drugpolicy.org
 
Stephen Torres
Administrative Associate
(415) 241-9800 | storres@drugpolicy.org