California

3470 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 618
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 382-6400 (o)
(213) 382-6425 (f)
For general information please email la@drugpolicy.org

Aimee Ewell
Administrative Associate
(213) 226-6421 | aewell@drugpolicy.org

Armando Gudino
Policy Manager
(213) 226-6425 | agudino@drugpolicy.org

Eunisses Hernandez
Policy Associate
(213) 226-6426 | euhernandez@drugpolicy.org

Morgan Humphrey
Policy Associate
(213) 226-6422 | mhumphrey@drugpolicy.org

Lynne Lyman
State Director
(213) 226-6424 | llyman@drugpolicy.org

Drug Policy Alliance – San Francisco Bay Area

1330 Broadway Suite 1426
Oakland, CA 94612
 
Laura Thomas
Deputy State Director
(415) 241-9800 | lthomas@drugpolicy.org
 
Stephen Torres
Administrative Associate
(415) 241-9800 | storres@drugpolicy.org